AR15 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 40 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i have a bushmaster and a RRA, whitch i had bought before i had learned about LMT and colt and stakeing my key and H buffer springs and yada yada yada..now i feel ill be undergunned when the SHTF ...ive had no problems out of either rifle but now im worried about it..tell me im just crazy.......:(

and i have a LMT lower on order so i will only feel defenseless for alittle while more..:p

G

·
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
I sincerely doubt you will have any problems with either of those fine AR's. If you do your part and keep up the maintenance and take care of your mags, they will be fine.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
i have a bushmaster and a RRA, whitch i had bought before i had learned about LMT and colt and stakeing my key and H buffer springs and yada yada yada..now i feel ill be undergunned when the SHTF ...ive had no problems out of either rifle but now im worried about it..tell me im just crazy.......:(

and i have a LMT lower on order so i will only feel defenseless for alittle while more..:p
Ugh... You're screwed man. I don't know how to tell this, but you're straight up fubar-ed. The Bushmaster and RRA are such crap weapons that they're actually worse than being unarmed. They're actually a serious liability and you're endangering your life by just owning them.

I'll tell you what. I'm always willing to help a brother out, so I won't charge you for alleviating your dangerous position by allowing you to send me both rifles.

Damn... I can't believe that I'm actually willing to do this, but if it will help out a fellow XD-Talk member, I guess I'll take the risk.

PM me for details on how to get the rifles to me.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Now if you said you have some Olympic Arms ARs I would be worried.

:mrgreen:

Any AR that works and is maintained correctly should be good.