G

·
Discussion Starter #1
I have a bushmaster m4/a3 and have looked at ,
bushnell trophy (ACOG CLONE) $ 145.00 + buis back sight
c-more (with buis back sight ) $360.00
eotech (n-batt type) $ 360.00 + buis back sight
eotech (2-aa batt type ) with nite vision compatable $400.00 + buis back sight
Just don't know which one , will be useing it for close range to maybe 150 -200 yards nothing special varmits-bad guys-zombies going nuts help me make up my mind! Thanks for your thoughts.

G

·
Discussion Starter #2
Would you have a problem with buying used ? If not, shop the EE on ar15.com...I've bought EOTech 512's for $250 and Aimpoints for about the same.

G

·
Discussion Starter #4
Stay away from the N-Type EOTechs.. you can indeed find 512's for $250 and even 552's for $300 .. you might think about the 1-4x shot dot like scopes as well.. Millett, IOR and maybe a Leupold all can be had for under $400, again on ARFCOM. Hell if you ask Mike and or Packer nice enough they might even be willing to keep an eye out for ya.

G

·
Discussion Starter #5
i have the bushnell elite and for the money its pretty good..spend the difference on ammo imho..

G

·
Discussion Starter #6
i have the bushnell elite and for the money its pretty good..spend the difference on ammo imho..
At today's prices the extra that you would put toward ammo isn't gonna buy much. ;) Oh, and it's gone in 15 minutes :shock:

G

·
Discussion Starter #7
Since the General consensus (Not my opinion but rather that of all the experts on here) is that BM is junk and will not fire should your life depend on get a cheap SPOT or a knock off AP